Painted Without Makeup

Home » Uncategorized » A New Day

A New Day

A New Day

Over the next 8 weeks, I will be writing 7 posts that describe my faith–7 aspects or themes which I want to walk in, for my life to be marked by. They are as follows:

Vibrant Life in the Trinity
Sacramental Living
Worship and Creativity
Hospitality
Defending the Weak and Powerless
The End of the Age
God’s Heart for Israel

Please stay tuned for these upcoming posts! I look forward to your feedback.


Leave a Reply

Follow Painted Without Makeup on WordPress.com
